Skip to content

JR/SR High Staff

(231)885-1200 and the staff extension #

Main office for the JR/SR High 885-1201

STAFF MEMBER

POSITION

EMAIL

 PHONE EXT.

 Abraham, Ann  JR High English  abrahama@mesick.org  3410
 Baker, Ashile  Wellness Center  abaker@dhd10.org

3433

 Besson, Stephen  SR High Math  bessons@mesick.org

3439

 Bonzheim, Tammie  JR High Resource  bonzheimt@mesick.org

3456

 Bottrall, Sanya  SR High Resource  bottralls@mesick.org

3411

 Castillo, Jeff  Teacher – SR High castilloje@mesick.org

3419

 Crocker, Josh Teacher – SR High History crockerj@mesick.org

3421

Hagerman, Wendee Teacher – SR High Math  hagermanw@mesick.org

3426

Hulett, Christi Teacher – Spanish & English  hulettc@mesick.org

3414

Jones, Craig Band Director / Computers  jonesc@mesick.org

 3415

McCambridge, Carrie Teacher – JR High Resource mccambridgec@mesick.org

3412

McInerney, James Teacher – JR High English  mcinerneyj@mesick.org

3417

Morey, Scott JR/SR High School Principal  moreys@mesick.org

3401

Parrish, Hope Teacher – JR High Math  parrishh@mesick.org

3431

Phillips, Scott Teacher – SR High Science  phillipss@mesick.org

3424

Rasmussen, Johanna Guidance Counselor  rasmussenj@mesick.org

3402

Redig, Katheryn  JR High Resource  redigk@mesick.org
Redman, Mike Teacher – JR HIgh History  redmanr@mesick.org

3422

Slack, Spencer  Teacher – Gym  slacks@mesick.org

3425

Stanick, Jason Teacher – JR High Science stanickj@mesick.org

3413

Stendel, Susan Wellness Center sstendel@dhd10.org

3433

Stewart, Jason Teacher – SR High English  stewartj@mesick.org

3418

Williamson, Sharren JR SR High Administrative Assistant  williamsons@mesick.org

3400

Zemsta, Katie Teacher – JR/SR Art  zemstak@mesick.org

3428