Skip to content

Elementary Staff

STAFF MEMBER

POSITION

EMAIL

 PHONE EXT.

 Mrs. Roxie Arnott  2nd grade teacher  arnottr@mesick.org

 3459

 Mrs. Sharon Brown  Paraprofessional  browns@mesick.org

 3465

 Mr. Kile Charnes  Principal  charnesk@mesick.org

 3451

Mrs. Stacy Clough Paraprofessional   cloughs@mesick.org

 3471

Mr. Joe Fitzpatrick Physical Ed. Teacher fitzpatrickj@mesick.org
   3462
 Mrs. Missy Ford  2nd Grade Teacher  fordm@mesick.org

3469

 Mrs. Karen Fortelka  4th Grade Teacher  fortelkak@mesick.org

3463

 Mrs. Beth Kastl  1st Grade Teacher  kastle@mesick.org

 3457

 Mrs. Kim Lint  Kindergarten teacher  lintk@mesick.org

 3466

 Mrs. Amber MacEachern  Paraprofessional maceacherna@mesick.org
Mrs. Stephanie MacEachern  3rd Grade Teacher  maceacherns@mesick.org

 3475

 Mrs. Pam Manley  3rd Grade Teacher  manleyp@mesick.org

 3470

 Mrs. Suzanne Miller  Kindergarten teacher  richards@mesick.org

 3473

 Mrs. Annie Morey  Band & Music Teacher  moreya@mesick.org

 3455

 Mrs. Lisa Porter  5th Grade Teacher  porterl@mesick.org

 3460

 Mrs. Kate Rogers Resource Room Teacher  rogersk@mesick.org

 3464

 Mrs. Suzanne Shermak  4th Grade Teacher  shermaks@mesick.org

 3474

 Mrs. Kathy Spencer  Title 1 Reading Teacher  spencerk@mesick.org

 3465

  Ms. Amy Spoor  Paraprofessional spoora@mesick.org
 Ms. Katie Stevens  School Success Worker  stevensk@mesick.org

 3452

 Mrs. Lauren Strich  5th Grade Teacher  strichl@mesick.org

 3468

 Mrs. Nancy Thompson  Library Media Clerk  thompsonn@mesick.org

3453

 Mrs. Cindy Weisse-Jurik  1st Grade Teacher  jurikc@mesick.org

 3454

  Mrs. Patti Williams  Paraprofessional williamspa@mesick.org

3471